Au-pair-enciás Agency

Control your future!

0036-21-2525-225 |

Pozíció leírás

Show map Helyszín:
Guildford, United Kingdom, Europe
Karrier szint:
Not Specified
Min. végzettség:
High School
Pozíció típus:
Részmunkaidő
Fizetés:
£100/week

Életvidám/talpraesett AuPair Plus kerestetik

Bővebben a pozícióról
Au pair plus needed for a family with 4 years old twins (B & G) and a 10years old girl.
Mum is at home in full-time so she needs a pair of hands around the children. The eldest girl is at full-time school so she won’t need too much attention from the au pair. However the twins are lively, bright children so we need someone who LOVES children and has a warm and friendly attitude.

Working hours are 35 a week, Monday to Friday. The hours are usually 1 hour in the morning and in the afternoon they come home from nursery around 2.00pm when the Mum needs help until 7.30/8.00pm. Weekends are free.
Occassionally the family may ask for help on a Saturday to take their daughter for swimming (she is a national champion) when they will give another day off for the au pair or pay extra. It will be an agreement in advance.

Duties are childcare duties: helping with breakfast, getting children ready for school, taking them to the park, entertaining them. The family employs a cleaner but they will need help with light cooking, tidying up, laundry, emptying dishwasher, etc...and ironing children’s cloths.Ideal person is someone 21 years old, speaks a fair level of English, has a flexible, active, mature personality, has some experience with young children.
They don’t need a driver, but it would be a bonus. Non-smoker is essential. No pets. No special needs.

The family lives in a very nice 6bedroom house with a swimming pool in the garden and the au pair will have her own bedroom in a flat that is attached to the family’s home, there is her own bathroom and the lounge room is the eldest daughter’s palyroom that the au pair can use, as well.

Town centre is 15 mins walk away, as well as the train stations. Language school is nearby.

Salary will be £100.00 per week for 35 hours, plus use of the landline for local calls and wifi internet access.

Start date: May/June, the family is happy to wait for the right person. They need someone for 1 year.



Show map
Hide map
...nagyon meglepett.. mármint,hogy ennyire egyezik a család az elképzelésemhez!
Köszönöm a sok segítséget, meg hogy tegnap este számíthattam Rád az interjú alatt!
Minden rendben van itt, a gyerekeket már most imádom! A szülők pedig nagyon kedvesek és segítőkészek!
Köszönöm, hogy ilyen szuper családot találtatok nekem!!!
Ön itt van: Kezdőlap | Aktuális munkák