Au-pair-enciás Agency

Control your future!

0036-21-2525-225 |

Pozíció leírás

United Kingdom, Europe
Karrier szint:
Not Specified
Min. végzettség:
High School
Pozíció típus:
Teljes munkaidő
Megegyezés szerint

Újabb Au Pair munkák és Mother's help pozíciók

Bővebben a pozícióról

Mother’s Help SW London
Live-in mother’s help nanny for family with baby boy
aged 2 months and girl aged 7. Mon-Fri 7.30am till 9.30 am and then 3pm till 7.30.
Nursery duties only as we have a cleaner who comes 2 times per week. We are a fun
loving family and want a nanny who will have fun with the kids, knows our area and
can take sole charge of the baby. Driver non-essential. We prefer someone qualified
but genuine baby and toddler experience is also fine. Prefer someone mature and
calm. You will get a mobile contract. You must have the necessary documentation and
Salary: Good Start date: Beginning of June

Aupair+, SW London
Our client is looking for a very nice and cheerful aupair plus to work with their 3
children, their ages are 1,5 and 3,5 and 13 years old. Duties include light house
work and cooking. Accommodation is room with shared bathroom with kids. No pets.
Driving license is not necessary. Good English or
Salary: GOOD . Start: ASAP

Aupair SW London
Our client is looking for an outgoing individual who loves children and is not
afraid to cook! My children are girl 2.5yrs and boy 6 months old and close in age,
so she really needs an extra pair of hands at certain points of the day,
particularly first thing in the morning (07:30-9:00) and in the evening
(16:30-20:00). Light household chores would be appreciated too - helping mum keep on
top of the washing up and putting away the children’ toys etc. Informal household.
The job is only for three months.

Brixton, SW2
Live in Au pair to care for 7 yr old boy, Mon-Fri before and after school including
meals and managing play dates. 7-9am, 3.15-7pm, some shopping and main meal cooking
when he is at after school activities. Good English preferred. You will have own
room with tv.
Salary £80-100 depending on experience and extra duties negotiated, own room with
tv. Start:ASAP.

Aupair plus needed, Barnes SW London
Our client is looking for a very nice and cheerful aupair to work with
their 3 children, their ages are 1,5 and 3,5 and 13 years old. Duties
include light house work and cooking. They want someone Polish or
Romanian ideally who is really motivated. You will travel with them (for
example they will be in Berlin, Greece and Sweden from mid-June to late
August) They really want a really sweet and happy girl who loves kids
and enjoys playing with them. And who is also orderly. Accommodation is
room with shared bathroom with kids. No pets. Driving license is not
necessary. Nice Swedish/English family. This role is around 30 hours a
week but more during the summer.
Start ASAP
Salary: good

Buckinghamshire, SL1
Mother’s help’s Junior nanny needed for a very loving family with a boy aged 7, girl
aged 5, and another boy aged 2, so at least a year’s experience working with young
children is vital. Mon-Fri but timings are to be discussed, which is why they need
someone flexible, but the 7 daily inclusive hours would usually start at 8am and
would end no later than 7pm. They would love to find someone who is happy to take
sole charge of their 2 year old son for 1 or 2 days a week. Housework such as
children’s washing, ironing and cooking will be required for the Mother’s help to
do. They would also require some light housework to be done. They would like you to
do 2 nights babysitting per week and anything more would be extra. They would
ideally like someone who can do 3 Saturdays a month but this can be swapped with a
weekday so you are still only working 5 days.
They are looking for a candidate who is energetic and enthusiastic as the family are
very sporty and fun loving. There are other Au-pairs in the area so you are able to
make friends. The family have a dog. Their home is surrounded by woodland and the
famous Burnham Beeches. The Mother’s help will have a room on the top floor, with a
TV, desk and PC in the room and their own bathroom which will need to be shared if
there are guests. The Mother’s help will have full use of the children’s playroom in
the evening which has a large sofa and Sky channels. The family are very
approachable and down to earth and would love a Mother’s help who is happy to be in
their home and part of their family. They would love a candidate who is helpful,
uses initative and flexible. They need a DRIVER.

Salary: £250.00 depending on experience for 40-50 hrs.
Start: ASAP.

Farnham Royal, Buckinghamshire - 30 - 40 min away from London
Lovely family looking for a nice au pair for their 5 years old son who is in school
full time. Parents work full time. Au pair to do 2h in the am and 3h in the
afternoon, Mon to Fri. Sat and Sun off. Hours should be flexible but normally 25-30h
per week, a bit more during school holidays so you have to be flexible. Duties: take
son to and pick him up from school, light housework, (they have a cleaner once a
week who does the heavy cleaning). Au pair will do some ironing for the family. Also
help with homework, play with him, tidy his room etc. They need a driver. No pets.
They had au pairs before. They live in small town with shops, restaurants, etc
Salary: £100 - £150 net per week depending one exp and duties. Start: ASAP.

Lovely family with a little girl aged 2.5 years old looking for an au pair plus to
start ASAP. They need about 35-38h hours per week, Mon to Fri. The little one is in
nursery 2 days per week. So you will have to look after her, play with her, and also
do light housework duties. They have 3 dogs, 2 cats, chicken, geese and horses but
you don’t need to help looking after the pets/ animals. It’s a rural location, it’s
10 min to the nearest town. You must be able to DRIVE.
Salary: £90 - £100. Start: ASAP.

Ön itt van: Kezdőlap